We had the pleasure of working with Matt with MonkeyJunk for their upcoming Alberta tour. This sharp looking merch will be available at all upcoming dates!

mj_1thumbmj_2thumbmj_3thumbmj_4thumb

Alberta tour dates:

Sat Sept 24 Park 96 Community Centre Calgary, AB 5:00pm
Tues Sept 27 The Ironwood Stage and Grill Calgary, AB 8:00pm
Wed Sept 28 The Ironwood Stage and Grill Calgary, AB 8:00pm
Thurs Sept 29 Jasper Legion Jasper, AB 8:00pm
Fri Sept 30 The Arden Theatre St. Albert, AB 7:30pm
Sat Oct 1 The Bailey Theatre Camrose, AB 8:00pm
Mon Oct 3 The Geomatic Attic Lethbridge, AB 8:00pm
Tues Oct 4 The Geomatic Attic Lethbridge, AB 8:00pm
Wed Oct 5 Wild Bill’s Banff, AB 10:00pm
Fri Oct 7 The Rum Runner Coleman, AB TBA
Sat Oct 8 The Stop Black Diamond, AB 8:00pm